I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

A tribute to my man -JC (the other one)


2003-04-08 - 10:31 a.m.

Between my Joseph Campbell Companion and my Sugar Addicts Total Recovery program, I supose I'm having a good day.

"Participate joyfully in the sorrows of the world"

"Follow your bliss"

"There is no security in following the call to adventure"

"Follow your own path, birds will shit on you. Do not bother to bush it off."

"What we are really living for is the experience of life, the pain and the pleasure of it all."

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08