I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

a short way


2003-04-20 - 11:53 p.m.

There is something so silly about my life right now. But I'm not sure I can pinpoint it. Perhaps it's the crazy weather, random lies to relatives or the fact that I watched 6 movies in the last 48 hrs.

I'm warm. There is an overwhelming scent of Easter Lily masking the garlic shrimp I made on Friday and the moldy dishes in the sink. I don't know whether to go to bed or masterbate or wash my face or call somebody.

Happiness is within reach. Fleeting but there. I've been flirting with it.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08