I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

if cows had eyes in their asses


2003-04-24 - 2:18 p.m.

New day. Everything is fine. I wish I had that crazy folksy bitch of a 7th grade catholic school music teacher here to strum and sing the song of a girl, who is me. Who likes uptown cuz the lights are much brighter there.

I can't find a job. Not that I know what I want to do, just that I can't find anything ELSE to do. No takers. Maybe if I keep working with this addiction recovery program I can get off my meds and off my steady job. How would it be to work part time. To not have to put in the time, just being here incase of the chance that something crazy would happen and the gods would bring me more work to do. The logical thing would be for me to ask my boss for something more. But that would be proveing a bad point. The point is that I have a full time job w/the tour, it changes.

I need to have more sex and less bordem. Gulp. Help.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08