I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

good internet date trumps bad internet date news at 11


2003-05-18 - 8:57 p.m.

confronted with hope... one can only hope bigger. (or hope for BIG in my case)

I went on yet another internet first date. Damn, they can be good. Casual. Fun even? Unassuming?? How could that be says she?

I don't know if I like this guy yet. I think he's pretty smitten w/me I think, which of course is a huge turn off for me. Maybe, I can't decide yet if it's the thought of him as a warm body in my bed (forethought) or I actually like him as a person. There will be a second date to determine. But the single girl can't dismiss even lame if it could mean sex, or can she??

It does bring my hope in humanity up a few notches. He complimented me. He blushed. He brought flowers. He lost his words looking at me. He did all the right things. We kissed. It was simple, short, neat. I can't read whether there will be real passion or not. Can passion be earned, developed and created if the person is good? He is cute in a very geeky way. I like his speach patterns. He made me laugh and surprised me. Ok. Yeah. It was probably good. Plus a refresher on my kissing. :)

Today I gymed it again. I have lost 15 lbs since last update. I feel amazing. I look better. I am ready for the world. I bought sexy underwear in case of the progression of the relationship. I wonder what timeframe the normal dating progression goes to. I know that if he takes it slow w/me, he's going to earn some major points. We definately have a slight chemical chemistry thing between us... and though I hate to compare it to B I would say that the degree for sex to happen would have to increase. But I started the pill anyway. And I'll check the dates on my profelacitves... it's time my friends, it's time.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08