I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

a cross between jboy and b =


2003-05-21 - 9:34 a.m.

B has ruined me for life. I should now expect that all relationships will be as beautifully sexual and compatable as what we had? Even if we couldn't be together -- will I EVER have that amazing feeling of fiting together again? Will I have to compromise and date someone who isn't as witty, who maybe I'm not attracted to "that much", who isn't as hot or tall... Big sigh. He has ruined me. I now expect almost perfection.

What we had was not real. Actually. It was a situation where the pressure was so high and the naughty-factor was so high and we weren't supposed to be together but we were so attracked from the beginning... And then a bubble burst and we held on for mere moments, all the while knowing it was already the end. What was profoundly beautiful and amazing about that? Everything.

Dwindle to current situation: Can you sense a foreshadow? I am still mulling.

I've wanted to call up Jboy this week, last week. For some reason I think of him, still up there, pedestalled.

Cross B's body w/Jboy's brain and you get perfect boy. Come out come out where every you are.

And the girl ends up alone.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08