I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Projects


2003-05-29 - 4:07 p.m.

I've been something new lately. Something I haven't felt in a while. But yet feel all the time. Wanting to be with people... It's happening to me. I've lost the solice I used to find in being alone and now I just like to be around people. I don't like to eat lunch alone, I don't like to go home knowing that there is nothing for me to do by myself, no project to keep me occupied nothing to stop me from spending hours in front of a box in my living room watching what the mass market has spued out for us to buy.

So I have been working out a lot, it's been perfect for biking and blading and walking around the lakes and checking out the neighborhood flower beds and dreaming about being in shape (and working on it).

But in search of a project. I thought about writing a play, which in my mind is both scarey and so so so so so overdone. I thought I might play guitar again (got one from pop-o) or make more jewerly or get another job or something. I have even been reading. And emailing our legistators who are spinning around in circles until they can't remember which party to go back to. Pass the damn bills already the republicans won, go take a vacation, let the new budget speak for itself.

PROJECT BEAT THE BORDEM TO DEATH - Phase One: Getting a life.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08