I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Billy Gram has had some work done.


2003-06-06 - 10:42 a.m.

Had two crazy dreams about jboy this week. Both feature confusing and apathetic boy meets enthusiastic enlightened girl. Interpret that.

I�m bored to death with work but my life is back on track. I lost another 2 lbs and fitting into my old Chicago jeans (ahem. After the last time I gave up sugar). I crave the gym more than food.

Ate at grandmas last night, she made yummy fried crappies and veggies. Perfect. And between praises of Billy Gramm, and the prophesy that television has caused the violence in today�s youth and �Just the violence and the way the world is going� theory about the coming of Christ and yada yada get-me-outta Here�. I learned some new things. They got their first radio on the farm in 1929. Grandma was 9, her mom died when she was 13. She was married to Mel for almost 2 years when she got her first television � that was 1947. Life was simpler. Once her aunt in the cities sent her a pen, her first power puff and some material to make a dress. She was ecstatic about just that. And look what we now give children. She had one doll. When her brother broke the head she waited until xmas to get a new head, which her mother attached to the old body. She doesn�t listen, grandma. Plows ahead with her thought before she answers your question. My cell phone rang in the same room and she never heard it. She talked about her fat rolls but doesn�t want to go out for a walk. I hope I am not concerned with fat rolls when I am 83.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08