I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

news


2003-07-20 - 5:07 p.m.

on the journey to making a life changing decision-- yes. I am saying yes to life. And leaving theatre in the dust behind me on my way to becoming a real, whole person. The purplefinch will be flying away from sharp claws, desk jobs and the occasional negative outburst. Into a nirvana we like to call "full-time student". :)

I am so excited, and of course the applying and all that has to go through.. but I will be starting a program in massage therapy in fall. How cool am I? Well, let us see.. I have made a solid decision, I have a clear vision of what is ahead and what is behind. I have a brand new magnet of a trolley car from San Francisco (no I didn't go but I thought it was all together relevant.) and I'm almost done with the 5th Harry Potter. Well, ok. Whatever. New is new is new is better is new.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08