I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

wanted: new friends


2003-08-27 - 12:25 p.m.

I have to tell somebody that my friends suck. Ok not all. Some. Ok, one. Who is draining. Who is always stressed out. AND who I call to do something with and always has her own plans with other people that I can just join in with. No, sorry. I don't feel like hanging out with your friends, roommates and roommates friends/parents. It's not the more the merryer. It's annoying. Also, I prefer not to be on your tether or on your whim. I actually prefer to make mutually acceptable plans that don't involve your entire social circle. I don't necessarily want to make that choice between your activity and no activity. YOU suck.

But of course there are those cool friends who send you cigar purses through the mail. ;)

Today is a grr day. Don't mind me.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08