I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

a tribute to not moving one emotional muscle...


2003-08-22 - 1:01 a.m.

What happens when the girl inside grows up and meets the girl outside? Will there be war or tears or poetry or sex or puncture wounds or fantasy coloration or country songs or

Just read my entry from this time last year on ghostlights favorites. And it's like time hasn't passed. I still concern myself with the things I have not. It's still late when I should be sleeping. I am still alone in the world and ONLY wanting not to be.

This wedding will probably be difficult for me. But I get to fake tan and an ugly pink dress and a free manicure so who really cares right?? Sigh.

Thou shall not over think tonight. Just say good night.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08