I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

more issues surround date than date itself


2003-09-27 - 5:18 p.m.

24 hours ago I was walking off a bus. miserable. The boy in the eastern bodywork program doesn't like me as well as others turned into "well does anybody like me?" turned to "of course not" turned into lovely long ass nap. Sleeping away the loniness is a good plan.

If I would be depressed, I would still be dwelling on it... but Friday night I wrote to this personal ad and it seems I will have a date tomorrow. And with this really cool guy. I mean, too cool for school guy. Probably shy or too short, as I am looking back over my past dates. But I am taking baby steps towards dating. This will make the 3rd date this year!!!! WOAH.

as much as I want to have sex is as much as I don't want to open myself up to the emotional valnerablity. I think this guy is way too cool and then I will meet him and who knows... I'll have to wait. It again says to me... why is he so cool and using a personal. Why am I? Too much judgement in my head when I think about dating. Myself. Must try hard to be myself today.

And what about poor charlie, the boy I'm supposed to be setup with that will never happen. Drama.

It seems that life is good after all.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08