I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Oh no! Not another bad date!!


2003-09-28 - 12:38 p.m.

Why do I continue to pick out these people to date? These loner, self-absorbed-social-disorder men? Is there anyone out there who is fun and decent AND single AND that I am attracted to?

Oi. Well, at least it's over. He's ok. Doesn't listen very well. Doesn't have much that is interesting to say. Doesn't make me laugh. Doesn't smile a lot. But he was kind of warming up. So I'll give him another shot. travelboy says lunch is best. Ok. Whatever. He seems like he could warm up. And if not, I guess I am kind of apathetic about the whole deal. Wouldn't it be totally mean if I linked his website to this??? You could read his CV from London and all know what my expectations were. But no. I will keep it locked inside my brain. He's just ok. Is it always this apathy or heart skipping a beat? It's hard for me to imagine the middle.

I wish the tour were out now, and then I could slack my way through the next week of work. Unfortunately, Noah is doing all the work. Tall boy with a mini mohawk.

Personals suck my friends. Or is it just that the people in the personals suck? Ah life.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08