I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

yummy


2003-09-28 - 9:11 p.m.

I'm an entry adding fool this weekend. But the boys are happening to me, so I have to document. It is an adventure to non-virginhood.

So mediocre travelboy is leaving a slightly bad taste in my mouth. Perhaps, if we had had better conversation... or if he would have made a better effort... or emailed me today after... I don't know.

But things are escalating on another front. OH YES! There is Buddaboy. Hot hot Charlie. Yes. the boss wants to set me up with him. He's Adorable. And he's like studying performance of monk texts or something. He's 30 and on his way to a doctorate. Who cares... he's yummy. I told deb that it's time. And she's going to set us up.

Meanwhile, I have to blow off travelboy.

These things I think I own are far from mine.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08