I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

fuck the delusion.


2003-10-05 - 9:27 p.m.

complete insanity

anticlimactic catharsis

and total exhaustion.

I have had enough of blurry-eyed 14 hour work days! My tour left today. And just in time. I thought it was going to kill me. It's only 9:30 but I can't think at all. THe last full day I had off was Labor Day. That will change. I don't need any more fucking reminders why I am leaving theatre. This is it. I just don't care anymore. When magic becomes job it ceases being magical and becomes work. Fuck the delusion.

Travelboy never emailed me. I never emailed him. Cest la vie. Still hoping for boxofficeboy.

Horray for early bedtime and day off in near future!!

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08