I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

fuzz brain


2003-10-08 - 10:40 p.m.

the only thoughts I have in my head tonight are ... I am sick of being fat, miserable, and lonely. I really have to get over that!

I have been exhausted. And need to kick the sugar once again. Not to mention doing dishes and laundry and cleaning house. I have too much time on my hands and have let a million things creep back into my life. I am questioning if I am doing the right thing... and studying for finals at the same time. and watching way too much law and order.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08