I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

sugary thoughts


2003-11-23 - 10:37 a.m.

First real snow of the year. I'm inside. Stuck inside a sugar hangover. I had dreams last night about a land where everyone was acting crazy because of all the sugar that controlled them. My grandmother was there. I have to get back on track. That's all that is telling me. Perhaps the gym today?

I'm thinking about moving. Giving myself a chance to shift thought the rubbish left by former lives. What does one do with 15 boxes of theatre text books? Living cheaper. Living with friends.

I sent out 2 very unselfconcious letter into the great void where unanswered letters go. I'm waiting for feedback from the universe...

The new rufus cd is like a waterfall of sweet melody. It becons a nap.

I would like nothing more than to re-calculate today. But I know more, that I have to not recalculate what is perfect, but jump into it, instead. The void of unknown. Such is.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08