I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

yummy night


2003-12-22 - 11:04 p.m.

just finished the presents for that so-called holiday. And who have I forgotten? How people do it? THis year I bought this super cheesy multicolored light ball at walgreens. And it makes me happy, if not in the spirit. This season has been hard. With everything going on, and no money to spend on it. Thank goodness I have more beads than god and a talent for giving massage (and almost a degree).

I can't get myself to clean anything. And yet I pick dirty clothes off the floor and wear them. Perhaps now is the moment to do some laundry... and perhaps I just want to continue to sit and surf the internet and write letters and stare into multicolored globes accompanied so well by mr. charlie parker.

cest la vie.

I can't get myself to eat more than once a day. And if it isn't just perfect, I don't want to eat it. Which means I am spending that money I don't have on food I can eat. It's a weird world. And I am disgusted with my state of disorganization/dirtyness/unhappiness.

cest la vie.

one man and his sax. so yummy.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08