I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

sweet moments of happiness


2003-12-28 - 10:15 p.m.

It's been an emotional millenia since my last post. THis is life.

But tonight, due to a long-ass work out... life is beautiful. I'm finally realizing some common sense facts. I am overwieght, and I don't respect that about myself. And yes, it's compounded by the fact that I have 2 blind dates this week. But it's not like other fat people don't have dates and love and sex and all that... I just like to blame. A lot. And feel that there is a reason for my singleness, except for the inevitable choice that was mine in the first place.

Swell.

I'm about to call a boy who gave me his phone number. Why is life so complicated? Why can't my dream of meeting a boy in a coffee shop, which leads to great sex, long talks, sunsets, a house and procreation just happen?

I'm smiling in secret delight about this fucked up life of mine. I want so much, but it is in this wanting that I have realized sweet moments of happiness.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08