I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

the most single day of the year


2003-12-31 - 11:54 a.m.

I met someone last night who sent me so off kilter I don't even know who I am today. And that spiraled me into this sadness. I hate intellectuals who think about being smart and how conversations should go and want to talk about what we are talking about. Anyway... I went out with a total asshole last night.

And now I need a nap and some clarity. But it's my least favorite time of year... new years. Thee most single day of the year.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08