I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Monkeys and fickle friends and these 4 walls.


2004-02-19 - 10:33 p.m.

So there has been some validation of my existance lately.. in the form of men (multiple men I may add). But what I am really looking for is financial validation... ok, just for the moment. Nobody's monkey to play with. Don't they know I just want a monkey to play with? Ok, perhaps a smart monkey that can take my sense of humor.

My friends keep blowing me off for their boyfriends. I realize it's not a crime at the same time that I am realizing I am not an island. I do need them. Perhaps they don't need me anymore. But take away the boy factor, and where would we all be ?

It downright irks me. And somebody is going to hear about it. The supposed best friend perhaps, who is more fairweather and fickle than fun.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08