I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

fucking luck hope & Atkins


2004-02-21 - 10:05 p.m.

So maybe, Or possibly or for sure I am too much excited by the new prospect in my life. Perhaps we aren't even talking prospect. Perhaps we aren't even talking. I know I am sick of chalking up rough experiences for growth. Fuck growth.

I am still trying desparately to get used to not working and doing the new career. I think I love it.

Today I walked with J and the Jones. Gotta love them. How can I be so lucky all the time? But not in love. It's not everything. But it's the only void. ONLY.

Doing Atkins now. I feel amazing, it's good to be back on the wagon and working out and having enough energy. Don't know what I'm going to tell the 'rents and little bro. How to explain to them?

On one hand, I'm sick of compromising my eating habits to society and on the other, I question my decision every moment.

You can't mess with evolutionary arguments.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08