I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

normality and it's many shapes


2004-02-23 - 2:46 p.m.

Restless. There is nobody throwing jobs or projects at me. I am even sick of my own music. In need of a muse. An amusing muse... with quirks, who is not particularly repulsing to look at, who makes me laugh (but not at him inside my head). Maybe what I'm actually searching for I haven't yet articulated because I want it so much I've been pushing it away for years and denying it. The fact is though that STABILITY has found me. Yes, and I think I like it...

In fact, I think I have decided to become completely normal. I went into the gap today to see if I could buy some "blend into society" clothes. (Adbusters tucked under my arm) The only problem is that I have a strong adversity to all this wannabe 80's stuff coming back. It's all crap. Guess I'll have to hit the mall. Or just keep wearing all the same hand-me-down-had-for-years stuff. I'm ok with being just about as normal as it gets.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08