I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

recognizable potential.


2004-02-24 - 10:39 p.m.

The waiting game is not without peril. I hate being vulnerable. Almost as much as I hate laundry.

For some reason, I am looking to be let down from all fronts... jobs, boys, all recognizable potential. Being let down now is easier than becoming invested. And god knows it is so much easier to be apathetic than invested. But I'm invested. I'm vunerable. I'm plagued by interesting people and neato jobs and full full full life. I can slink around in my head acting all lonely... but I don't even have a free night until next WEDNESDAY. Reality check girl. Freedom comes with drawbacks.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08