I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

questions. sacrifices. boy....


2004-04-14 - 1:35 a.m.

I'm still reasonably confused. It seems I have fallen into a relationship with a man. Sometimes I feel like he is taking care of me and sometimes I feel like I am taking care of him.

But what truly confuses me is if I actually like him or not - if I could possibly grow to love him. This is a new feeling. There is no obession with him. Now fitful longing like B or confidence in the universe like with jboy. He's a lingering twinge. He fits into my life. He's delicious and adorable. We talk comfortably and sit in chairs comfortably and share meals comfortably. Yet. Am I repulsed by his conservative views? Do I still desire him now that I have him? Do I simply like him because he likes me?

I am not sure I like this line of questioning. I like him. I desire him. I am not bored by him and sometimes he is even amusing.

Questions. There will be I suppose.

Back off sugar/caffinee. So much boy obesssion has set me back 3 lbs. Almost over my detox. I watched him eat a doughnut tonight. The more off I get on my eating - the more I know I will have to stick to it for life or settle with being depressed, overweight boyless and lack energy for life. Generally not how I want to spend life.

So no doughnuts for me. Small sacrifice.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08