I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

The he.


2004-04-18 - 1:30 p.m.

I am so screwed.

I like the guy I'm sleeping with. Like him more everytime I see him.

I'm starting to get all gooshy and obnoxious. I want to ask him how he's feeling about us, what we are, and if he's seeing other people and what he thinks. Like it's not enough that he calls me every night and always spends the night after having sex and always wants me the next morning too... and takes me out and pays for dinner is nice and respectful and a good lover.

This Am before I left we lay on the couch and he just held me - I almost asked him all these things. I feel vulerable again. Could I like him more than he likes me? For once I thought it was the opposite. The he. It is always the he. The subject of so many postings.

And it's not the sex that draws me closer to him it is that I just like who he is and he apparantly likes who I am.

There is so much more to share - to know about him. Is it too crazy already? Or just perfect? I would be pushing him away if he was totally declaring his love... yet I crave a little something to hold me over.

I've been eating an obnoxious amount of no sugar desserts.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08