I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

The one where I give up on everything...


2004-04-20 - 4:23 p.m.

It's a dreary. I'm feeling hopeless.

It's been two days since the boy has called and I'm a bit restless and worried. Not what I expected after spending Friday and Saturday with him. Just my luck when I started to actually like him. Hopefully I am overreacting and he is just busy with work.

My nose is cold.

Just returned from a seminar about establishing your own business. Hard questions. Like: Do you have the strengths to be an entrepenuer? What are your life goals? What do you want?

I don't fucking know anything. I am so beaten down right now. Boys. Career. Money. Friends. Nothing seems to make sense.

Perspective: I need some.

Instead: Laundry, Radiohead, rain, hunger, the chills.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08