I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

new frontier


2004-04-22 - 9:19 p.m.

Hello there from the land of the bad lawn ornamentation! Notice the lack of the word art.

So the past few days I have been a major spaz because I didn't talk to boy for 3 days. But last night I did. Why do I worry? Besides the strong hormonal influences? Because girl has some emotional investment in him. And I want to depend on someone who I'm not sure wants me to be that dependant upon him.

Sap. Can I just say? I'm turning into one. A month tomorrow we had our first date. So technically folks - I've been dating someone a month and it is of course freak out time. Don't you think?

I am trying so hard to act cool on this... but I'm just not. I want to be the emotional basketcase on this one... and see where it goes. I am giving a lot more than I ever have, but what if I stretch it further and give more and show more emotion and drive further down that route towards dare we say - intimacy???

Oh how scary the world could be to bridge this new frontier.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08