I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

weak woman.


2004-05-12 - 12:33 a.m.

I am so weak. After 3 words from the boy, I was back under the spell of him. I do miss him. But I can't remember why he made me so mad. But I also can't remember why I like him.

We are going out tomorrow. We'll talk then. I told him I needed more communication - he said, ok. I said that's it? He said, and so typically "what do you want me to say" . I said, you could tell me what you think. Nothing, he said. Ok buddy. Whatever.

So we will see what becomes of this. I've got my feelers into a couple of dating websites - there will be other dates. It's his fault if he can't commit and tell me about it, I'm not going to play by an assumed set of rules. Besides, the sex is good. :) I love waking up next to him.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08