I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

him.


2004-05-18 - 9:46 p.m.

Tonight, it's scary - how I am thinking about him. I'm sweet and endearing and scared out of my mind about that. I like him... not just like him like him but like him like him like him. I want to fall into him and be absorbed into his skin where I can live and he can carry me around like a shield.

We've spend every night together since friday. And now I want to go to him. But I know I am going to be sleep deprived if I do... and I really need to stay healthy. How to say no???

I'm making money doing massage! It's amazing. :) I feel really good about it too. I need to apply for massage jobs now.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08