I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

happiness, money and a few ticks


2004-06-01 - 1:13 a.m.

What to say, what to say today?

I feel like a lucky girl. I feel lucky to have met my republican boyfriend. all these freekouts were worth something to me. There is validation. There is extreme liking.

I told Rachel that the new goal was someone who will pay me money. Yes. I now need to accept that and start working towards it. The goal was always to have a rich life, regardless of how much money I spent. But truly, it is. Today, a hike in the rain and a slight cuddle with my boy proved that to me. There is happiness, without question. So why do I accept scraping by as an ok thing, when I know I could be making enough money to be comfortable and taken care of? It's a shift in attitude I am working on. Money attitude.

New goal: get job.

You know that feeling you have when you feel like bugs are crawling on you when they really aren't??? I found 2 ticks on me today. There is nothing more gross.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08