I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

athena


2001-05-22 - 9:19 a.m.

despite my eternal commitment to diaryland entries, my future as a standing, sitting, working human being had to take presidence this week. I was flat on my back for 5 days. I was drugged(not altogether a bad thing) and sleepy. Most of all, I was in pain. But I gained a bit of clarity. My depression has lifted and I have begun to take care of myself. And realize that I have to create the person I want to be. And that starts today, even though I am still on bed rest.

I feel like atlas. Athena. More on the Plan of Attack when I can sit long enough.

"maybe far away or maybe real near by..."

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08