I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

bipolorism


2001-06-05 - 2:29 p.m.

I just bought:

new Weezer cd

new Radiohead cd

old Belle and Sabastion cd

I love buying.

Feels like the sun be shining over the cubical today. It's raining and the day is zooming by.

I took my own advice and sucked it up.

Today I want to climb mountains. Not the high snowy ones but the enjoyable ones with challenges. I might skydive. I want a tattoo but my skin has already been fucked up by years of my own self-hatred. Don't laugh: Maybe I'm bipolor, it's the cool hip thing to be.

Lucky me.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08