I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

marshmellow fluff and do I really want to get laid?


2001-06-08 - 11:33 a.m.

today is like a movie dream sequence. It seems to be real until everything gets strange. But I wish the corporate colors would magically turn deep orange, teal and dark purple and begin to wave about and I could return to the way I felt yesterday.

Yesterday was like marshmellow fluff. Everything worked and was comfortable. Was it a damned dream? I slept for 9 hours last night. It is excellent to be friday today. Tomorrow morning will be cuddle with the kitties morning. Today will be strong on emailing.

I'm going to see the American premiere of a new Phillip Glass opera Sunday. I am so proud that I know the costume designer.

Summer goals (in no particular order or importance):

*try not to melt, fry or bake

*do my back and neck exercises, damnit

*make new friends

*write 3-5 times a week

*read something

*get laid (humpf)

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08