I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

not so memorable


2001-06-09 - 9:40 p.m.

the diary has been tainted. I think. Or my head has been locked and or my thoughts were stolen by many bowls of icecream and written into deeply romantic songs which are accompanied by piccalos and bass clarinets. I told Rachel today that the medication was working. And so it is. Bordem, however, along with my now strong bond to my couch and television, is another obstacle. Tonight I am going to research AEA stage management positions and other factors concerning my brillent future in nonprofit theatre. AH, drugs, so far my most healing and calming remedy. Fear. If I could say I idealize one thing in others it is their fearless nature. Confidence to say what they think. To be who they are. I am learning. To like myself, to not fear what is behind the great gates of my emotion. I never cry. No matter what the depression does to me. I cried twice. Both were during major panic attacks. And definately overdue. Do you suppose this will contine? Will I always be the stolic? Will I ever be passionate? I haven't stopped sweating since noon. Oooo, what a spectaclar summer this will be. Note to self: you chose to stay in tonight. you did have multiple plans you could have accepted. You needed some "you" time.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08