I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

...bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens...


2001-06-12 - 10:28 a.m.

"...wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings, these are a few of my favorite things. When the dog bits, when the bee stings, when I'm feeling sad. I simply remember my favorite things and then I don't feel so bad."

Now if only I could remember.

I'm a bit shakey today. Now to be rational, there could be a few things causing the slip in my mood:

the heat

hornyness

the city which I think is going to kill me

the heat

the lack of a substantial spiritual force in my life (according to oprah)

I don't feel right. But I have to remember when I did feel right. On the my train ride, I imagined jumping off high buildings. Free like a raindrop. I thought of how great it would be to flatten the city so I could see the water.

Are there any words to end this entry?

Sadness. Submission. Fatigue.

and good morning in my best fucking "I hate this job but why would I tell you about it" smile.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08