I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

I'm so proud, so what if I can't control the link colors???


2001-06-16 - 2:32 a.m.

I've been working on a new design all night. I have never worked on HTML before. A new experience for a new day.

I found my 10 journals from 95-98. I don't know if I have the courage to read all that. What do I do with all those poems? Burn them before I die? Why would I keep them? Why wouldn't I?

I did find a very interesting few pages of a diary from my last year of high school when I was dating a certain johova witness skater boy. And an entry about my longest relationship. That was more than 8 years ago with my god-fearing SD boy. I couldn't love god, so he couldn't love me.

Something in me is evolving. A brand new thing I wish I could reveal. But my good friends read this. Or do they? It needs shifting, perfecting, adjustments... It needs courage and afternoons alone with my own voice

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08