I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

eating carrots


2001-08-03 - 2:12 p.m.

I had a totally bad night last night, I am hoping it wasn't the alcohol I consumed on Wednesday. It was my 3rd, 4th and 5th drink since april. Gee GOlly Gosh Jud would be so proud. I miss it. Especially around the theatre folk. AND smoky treats. I really think I am so much better but I hope it wasn't the drinking because, I really LIKE drinking. Anyway, in spite of a huge headache this morning and a nose dive until I took my field trip, I am doing great this afternoon.

I drove past NYE's today, it's so easy to find and so cool looking. too bad I never got there on Friday. Anyways, I soaked up a rainstorm which should have given me the energy to get through the wedding. Kevin and Shawny and I are going to Gay 90's this evening.

On my way in the Company Manager says, "I'm going to pick up Shawny, want to come?" How could I pass up the chance to "find out where the airport is" and tool around town? We also went to a pleasant place nicknamed "Almost Perfect World". It's the Target, HomeDepot, Rainbow, Petsmart, Old Navy, Office Depot, strip mall just north on 35W. It really IS almost perfect. Ah, what a life? I got back at 1.

Anyway, enough of this internet, I have to make some calls. I needed that this morning. Driving around in a van with the windows open and laughing with a smoker. I feel so lonely in my apart-e-mento with just the building light, the leather furniture and fake flowers and my airconditioning and cable. I think I am going to have to try to start picking up the locals. Damn it, even picking up bums and bringing them up to sleep on my hallway carpeting. I can feed them carrots from under my door and wake them gently with the free sanka they provide. THAT would be sweet.

I wonder how to get to the arts fair this weekend?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08