I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

"everything it seems I like's a little bit sweeter a little bit stronger a little bit deadlier.."


2001-08-10 - 11:10 a.m.

It's been a while since I have written and I know that it has disappointed all my adoring fans out there in the net-iverse. J or maybe not. BUT

I can't even tell you how satisfying my life is. It's like almost orgasmic how much fun and how satisfied I am. I feel really swell. I am working hard and constantly at my new position, my hello kitty clipboard is being used a great deal. and at night I am meeting with friends. AND FRIENDS, make my life more worthwhile. It's great to be back in contact with some of my colleagues from college. We are all so different now, and we are able to meet friends of our friends and laugh and just have a good time. It's nice to be around alterno-straight boys (when I say boys I mean those in their 20's or early 30's). It makes me feel good to be around the reckless and relentless artistic types.

PASSION. There is nothing like a passion for life. And wanting to live. And needing that feeling of being totally alive. AND going for that feeling with everything you have. And leaving convention behind. And drive to do something. To create. To make your life good from all the shit in the past. I am beaming. And I can't wait to turn 25. This is the time of my life. I have never felt more like I have turned the corner into a new adventure before. Something has opened up inside and I just feel great.

I got new roller blades and I am going to take them around the lakes tomorrow. I am going to see The Crystal Method next weekend. I have someone to rollerblade with and someone to road trip to Door County with. I saw Holy Grail on the big screen last night. I have been doing crunches and lifting wieghts (in the form of a jar of prego) every night. And Quang for lunch!!

I almost feel as though I am in college again. I am being exposed to all sorts of new ideas. But I feel comfortable and satisfied and I am surrounded by a lot of goodness, and nature and alterno-culture crunch. I am happy today. AND praying it lasts. I am dying my hair today and searching for someone to design my tattoo.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08