I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

early morning walks to forget the dreaming and the boy who got away


2001-09-24 - 8:06 a.m.

i lost a week. where did it go?

Well, I am on tour. We are in Glenwood, MN Population 3,000 something. I took a walk at 7 am this morning. I could see my breath and everything was cold. Walked past the Pamida and into a new housing section. It was funny to see streetlights with no one having claim on the land.

There's not much to say. I packed too much, but I had a decent breakfast this morning. So far so good. Shawn is getting on my nerves a bit with his "it's not my job" atttitude. And I am doing my best to make sure my back doesn't go out with all the lifting, pushing and pulling I am doing.

Rat seems to be happy traveling to new places. I put bendable woody on his back and they seem to get along. I was so happy to have my stuffed dog and blanket with me, I can't even tell you.

I can't remember the last time I saw the sun rise, as I did this morning. And I am much happier being cold than warm. So there. I miss my friends.

Hey you out there! Miss you! Don't forget me!!

I dreamt of David last night, and almost forgot that he is in NYC. Now, I can't see him working in the financial district, but I can't see him pouring coffee in greniage village either. Perhaps he is selling books or giving greek lessons. Whatever he is doing I hope he is safe and happy. I am forever sorry when I think of David, the boy that got away... I think I always fantasized that he would be my first love. Beyond adversity.

My fantasy life is really crossing over into my real life a bit too much.

I have to go do two matinees ...

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08