I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

the point of my life, oh yeah.


2001-09-30 - 10:13 p.m.

I want to talk about hugs for a moment.

Straight guy hugs. Frequent, beautiful, after-spending-time-together hugs. What do they mean???!?

After our swimming outing. Saturday 5am

Before the show on Saturday

This morning at 8:30 before he left in the crew van

this afternoon, after our walk together (he also bought me ice cream)

DECIEFER PLEASE

and about this walk thing. Wierd. I just wish I was more comfortable. And we could just do it. intoxication, it's the best way to deal.

Yes. I'm obsessing. That's what the diary's for. Help with my sexual dilemma. Everything else is just triviality. My life is now revolving around the piece of life that is missing (my sex life).

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08