I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

"they spun a web for me"


2001-10-21 - 10:18 p.m.

SO. I will probably be touring for the majority of the next year... So why have sex?? I'll just be in this hotel room, or one that looks just like it, alone, for the majority of the year. Solitude is not so peaceful when you horny. Why don't I have anything else to obsess about? I feel like a 14 year old boy.

Nothing to do. My life is great otherwise. I'll probably get that G job. And then be touring until May. I might take 6 weeks or so to travel through europe, if I can get someone to go with me. Why is tomorrow such a better color than today?

"We're just 2 lost souls, swimming in a fish bowl, Wish You Were Here"

I am sighing heavily tonight. Tomorrow, I'll be driving 13 hours to IL. Watching him through the rear view mirror. He makes my life hell sometimes, because he makes me want him. Wanting. Waiting for something that will never be. What is this life about, when I keep passing up the chances of my relationships, and grasping for the strands which don't exist.

Ha. A joke then. And I'll be the first to laugh heartily.

goodnight then.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08