I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

slothful virginal regretful FULL OF IT


2001-10-26 - 4:25 p.m.

I've barely been concious in the last 3 days. My room is like a den of sloth that just sucks me into sleep. I pulled a muscle in my shoulder and I'm still a virgin. That's the news from the forefront.

I am not going to erase my last entry, but I see now how childish it is. Could I really be barking up the VERY wrong tree? Um, ya. I need to get over my need to sleep with him, or just sleep with him. To do or not to do?

"I think I'll just sleep instead"

~thanks rufus wainwright.

I always listen to the nobility. Damn.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08