I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

poopy


2001-11-06 - 10:19 p.m.

What have I been doing since I last wrote in my diary? Oh, passing through states, literal and emotional. And the news is that I am either sick or getting symptoms of depression again. I feel so tired I could sleep at any hour of the day, and have to pump so much caffinee through my viens, just to drive. I wish I could go off caffinee. I smoked a whole pack of AS last week. And I really feel like shit. And there it is.

I am at a loss... should I go into see a doc and have them fuck with my meds again? Should I just lay off the alcohol and get some more sleep??

I could cry. My confusion has started to set in again. Why me?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08