I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

nothing so much to do ... the story of the unemployed


2002-01-03 - 10:16 p.m.

the house is big and empty. My parents show up between 5-6, eat dinner and go off to their things, watch tv too loud, paint, paperwork. And they do their life around me. Mine has seemed to stop.

I remember all of those things I say I would love to do when I have time to do them. And they all seem so dull, in comparison with real human contact. I am so bored with myself when I have no work to do and I miss my friends already. I don't know that I can endure another 2 weeks of "vacation". I would rather spend the time working, drinking too much and pinning over boys I can't have than reading, watching movies, and making jewlery alone in a cold house.

I made my mt. boy a necklace tonight: carved burnt bone with hyrogyphic stone & green marble. It has this great retangular carved dragon in the center. Trouble is, I don't know whether the boy will wear it, or how strange he will think it is to get it. Ah well. It's made, it is also as good as sent.

I couldn't be up here all summer. I would go insane.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08