I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

too much thought, not enough action


2002-01-07 - 1:52 p.m.

the days are just passing here. I made a new necklace of jade & wire. Watched 4 movies and a packer game in the last 48 hours. PACKERS WON!!

I miss my tour buddies. It's wierd that I don't have a life separate from work. I do, but I am not completely there... or not completely with my tour life either. It's dizzying. I miss the people I was on tour with, but they have their own lives... I suppose I will see what they are all doing in February.

Sometimes I think about B. I imagine all the intense indiscressions we have had. I wonder why I am so good at non-relationship relations but all I want is one solid relationship.

I have a lot to accomplish this week, and I don't know if I can do it. Or want to. I am so conflicted being here, with no schedules, no outside thoughts, it is such a mind fuck, to be with yourself all day.

Coffee's done. I showered today. Have to get groceries. Get dressed. Stop listening to BNL. Pay bills. Clean car.

I spent the morning sunbathing in my room. Such perfect light for winter.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08