I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Entry while fresh bread bakes...


2002-01-02 - 9:15 p.m.

It is really hard to know what to say these days. I am busy but emotionally absent. I need to learn to have something to say when I am emotionally absent. I could complain, but please, I can't possibly be that dull.

(Although I am suffering from an intermittant plugged ear aftermath of my major bronical infection due to the fact that I am a smoker and can't quite admit it or quit)

Anyway.

I needed the new years I had. Even though I was horny as hell. I spent it with friends. Thank god. I wasn't at some stupid party where I only knew two people. These were MY people. MY best friends. People I care about. It was so comfortable. I didn't even drink, I was the designated driver. And we were home by 1pm because my riderfriends were wasted (after drinking for 6 hours who wouldn't be a little sick of it?) 3 parties in 24 hours, what could be better? Great, great, great!

I do believe my online life has greatly diminished, now that I am doing a couple of 5 hour road trips a week without hotel room walls to drive me insane.

New years eve I slept on a loveseat. I love/hate crashing at friends. I love/hate leaving the cities. I love/hate that I now own all the bnl cds. I might be subleting at the house of fun this summer. GEE!

Must eat bread with butter now

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08