I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

one morning.


2002-01-10 - 12:45 p.m.

What's new is only in my thoughts, watch out.

It was 50 here yesterday. Damn it was colder in Florida. The forest floor is naked. And the squirrels have been more than rambunksious. (by the way, that's not code or some sexual statement, that is really my life here) I've been playing guard to the bird feeder which some very genetically talented squirrels can actually reach.

The days are escaping me and soon it will be time to venture north for our family ski excursion. Whee! I haven't skiied for 8 years. God it's startling to realize that the person you were is not the person you are.

I suppose I will get dressed and go to the postoffice and mail the 6 letters I wrote last night. It is very hard to keep track of all the people who I met in the past 4 years, let alone let them all know that I love & miss them. I read something today, it was a forward about things you should do before you are 30: "Whittle down your friends to the ones you actually like". maybe for me it should be "whittle down your friends to the ones you would pay for plane trips to see..." But I refuse. As long as we keep up writing or calling, there is a relationship and a connection, and one that is highly underrated. :)

Effort to connect to other people, I doubt is ever lost in the universe.

Speaking of the universe...

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08