I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Hard knocks


2002-01-12 - 5:47 p.m.

I'm having such a hate my body day. Nobody is letting me be fat. I'm fat. Just let me be overwieght. All my clothes are from a lesser me. I have gained wieght, so much wieght since last I wore my "corporate" clothes. I have a double chin. I breath hard after going up the stairs. I'm trying. I'm trying. I'm breathing. I'm just trying to live my life. Live it fat. Live it. BE. Let it be. I can't I have to dress everyday. I could eat nothing but salad all day (which I have done) but stillnothing.

Sure this eruption came from somewhere. Sure it is hard to be around the healthiest parents ever and a mom who was always the fat one and you can't even fit into her clothes. HARD.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08