I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

a short description of nothing.


2002-01-13 - 9:36 p.m.

I'm not sure I remember what I was ranting about last night. I must embarrass myself. How else would I pass all the muck in my past?

Watch football, walk in the woods, and I FILED. I have to be in that stage where my body wants organization (in order then to bleed) and sex. I can take it.

I am starting to get nervous about all the things I haven't done. Advancing, collecting unemployment, renewing my car insurance. Funny how almost a month has slipped by me. yeah.

The next two weeks = hectic

But they may also equal socialization, an element lacking in my life right now. Back to the theatre... Life is grand.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08