I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

checking the bed for creepy crawlies


2002-03-11 - 11:50 p.m.

I'm better today.

We traveled all day. We got to this god-aweful hotel and I had so much switching around and complaint fielding it was like back to my work high!!

Silliness. I miss my friends. We drove through Chicago today. I miss it. Chris, Rach, even jen. Moo. Sparkle princess (the bitch).

I don't know what I want to do, but it is ok today.

I am still drinking. Only one drink though. Just one. Beer. And a cig.

I am so not going to get laid on this trip. 26 here I come!! Or don't come, as the case may be. humph.

I think I might get a tattoo this summer. And pierce something. And sit on my ass. It is so bed time.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08